DYRLÆGE

christa-1-e1389344369457

Christa Gritt Dam Hede

christa.hede@centrumdyreklinik-kbh.dk

DYRLÆGE

Amalie Sejr Pedersen

Amalie.pedersen@centrumdyreklinik-kbh.dk

DYRLÆGE

img_1760

Louise Ellegaard

Louise.Ellegaard@centrumdyreklinik-kbh.dk

VETERINÆRSYGEPLEJERSKER

img_1762

Aut.  Veterinærsygeplejerske
Michelle Lyck Larsen

michelle.larsen@centrumdyreklinik-kbh.dk

DYRLÆGESTUDERENDE

img_4762

Dyrlægestuderende
Cathrine Stenmann Lindeschou Jensen

cathrine@centrumdyreklinik-kbh.dk

DYRLÆGESTUDERENDE

Dyrlægestuderende
Amalie Hagemann

LÆS MERE OM

AMALIE

DYRLÆGESTUDERENDE

Dyrlægestuderende
Lise Madsen

LÆS MERE OM

LISEE

KLINIK ASSISTENT

img_1759

Klinik Assistent:
Siff Krabbe

siff.krabbe@centrumdyreklinik-kbh.dk